Série de FNB

( Au 28 juin 2022 )

Symbole boursier

 

EBIT

NAV* (11:00am ET)

 

$9,99

Variation de la valeur liquidative

 

-2,70%

Cours du marché

(Au 28 juin 2022 au 5:00pm)

N/A

BTC Per Share

 

Bitcoin

Shares Per BTC

 

1

AUM

 

$63,161 M

BTC Price (USD)**

(as at Jun. 29, 2022 at 5:32 am)

$20,129.54

Aperçu

Portefeuille

Rendement

Distributions

Documents

Aperçu

Objectif de placement

EBIT offre aux investisseurs une exposition aux mouvements quotidiens du prix du bitcoin en dollars américains tout en présentant une erreur de suivi minimale en utilisant les avantages des processus de création et de rachat offerts par la structure des fonds négociés en bourse. L'EBIT offre aux investisseurs une exposition au bitcoin en investissant directement dans le bitcoin, les avoirs en bitcoin de l'EBIT étant évalués sur la base du CME CF Bitcoin Reference Rate, un prix d'indice de référence quotidien pour le bitcoin libellé en dollars américains.

Renseignements sur le fonds

CUSIP

N/A

Ticker

EBIT

Listing Exchange

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX). Subject to TSX Approval.

Listing Date

Coming Soon

Currency

Unhedged to CAD

Registered Investment Eligibility

Yes

Index

Bitcoin Reference Rate (BRR)

Index Provider

CF BENCHMARKS LTD

Management Fee

1.00%

CUSIP

09175J108

Ticker

EBIT

Listing Exchange

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX).

Inception Date

February 17, 2021

Currency

Unhedged to CAD

Registered Investment Eligibility

Yes

Index

CME CF Bitcoin Reference Rate (BRR)

Index Provider

CF Benchmarks Ltd

Management Fee

0.75% (plus applicable sales taxes)

Options Trading Available

Yes - Montréal Exchange

CUSIP

09175J116

Ticker

EBIT.U

Listing Exchange

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX).

Inception Date

February 17, 2021

Currency

USD

Registered Investment Eligibility

Yes

Index

CME CF Bitcoin Reference Rate (BRR)

Index Provider

CF Benchmarks Ltd

Management Fee

0.75% (plus applicable sales taxes)

Options Trading Available

Yes - Montréal Exchange

?

Qui devrait considérer
cet ETF?

Les investisseurs qui :

  • cherchent à s'exposer aux mouvements quotidiens du cours du bitcoin en dollars US
  • recherchent une alternative pratique et sûre à un investissement direct en bitcoins
  • ont la capacité d'absorber une perte d'une partie ou de la totalité de leur investissement.

* VNI calculée à 11h00 (ET) chaque jour de bourse.

La performance n'est pas disponible car le fonds n'a pas réalisé une année complète de performance.

** Source: CME CF Bitcoin Real-Time Index (BRTI).

Des commissions, des frais de gestion et des dépenses peuvent être associés aux fonds communs de placement négociés en bourse (FNB). Veuillez lire le prospectus avant d'investir. Les FNB ne sont pas garantis, leur valeur change fréquemment et les performances passées peuvent ne pas se reproduire. Un placement dans les FNB comporte des risques. Veuillez lire le prospectus pour une description complète des risques liés au FNB. Les investisseurs peuvent encourir les commissions de courtage habituelles lors de l'achat ou de la vente de parts de FNB.

Les investisseurs doivent surveiller leurs avoirs, aussi fréquemment que quotidiennement, pour s'assurer qu'ils restent cohérents avec leurs stratégies d'investissement.

LES DONNÉES DE L'INDICE CF BENCHMARKS LTD SONT UTILISÉES SOUS LICENCE COMME SOURCE D'INFORMATION POUR CERTAINS PRODUITS DE EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUITS. CF BENCHMARKS LTD ET SES AGENTS N'ONT AUCUN AUTRE LIEN AVEC LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES D'EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. ET NE PARRAINENT, N'APPROUVENT, NE RECOMMANDENT NI NE PROMEUVENT AUCUN PRODUIT OU SERVICE D'EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. NI N'EN FONT LA PROMOTION. CF BENCHMARKS ET SES AGENTS N'ONT AUCUNE OBLIGATION OU RESPONSABILITÉ EN RAPPORT AVEC LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES D'EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUITS ET SERVICES. CF BENCHMARKS ET SES AGENTS NE GARANTISSENT PAS L'EXACTITUDE ET/OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DE TOUT INDICE SOUS LICENCE D'EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. ET NE PEUVENT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUTE ERREUR, OMISSION OU INTERRUPTION DE CES INDICES.


Index Provider

CF Benchmarks Ltd. Nous pensons que des indices robustes et de haute intégrité sont essentiels au développement de la classe d'actifs des crypto-monnaies et à son adoption continue par des investisseurs individuels et institutionnels toujours plus nombreux. Nos indices alimentent un large éventail de produits financiers, notamment des contrats dérivés, des fonds d'investissement et des produits structurés. En combinant des techniques d'indexation qui ont fait leurs preuves dans les classes d'actifs traditionnelles avec des concepts uniques aux crypto-monnaies, nous favorisons l'adoption de cette classe d'actifs. Des processus et une technologie robustes. CF Benchmarks a développé une technologie de pointe pour garantir que ses indices sont fournis avec la plus grande précision en temps voulu, 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Ses processus d'assurance qualité garantissent que les indices qu'elle fournit conviennent aux utilisateurs les plus exigeants. CF Benchmarks s'engage à assurer le plus haut degré de transparence dans sa gestion des indices. Les méthodologies complètes des indices ainsi que nos politiques clés sont accessibles au public à l'adresse https://www.cfbenchmarks.com/indices/BRTI et toutes les annonces sont faites par le biais de notre canal d'information. Tous les indices sont soumis à une surveillance indépendante et les procès-verbaux des réunions de surveillance sont mis à la disposition du public. Nos indices ont été conçus pour faciliter la réplication à la fois organique et par le biais de produits financiers sous licence. Les investisseurs peuvent s'exposer à la performance de nos indices par le biais d'institutions financières de premier plan, notamment CME Group, Evolve Funds et WisdomTree.
Advisor Logo

Portefeuille

Wallet Breakdown

Au 27 juin 2022

Nom

Pondération

RÉPARTITION SECTORIELLE

Au 27 juin 2022

Nom

Pondération


Les Fonds

Au 27 juin 2022

Télécharger le fichier XLS

Holdings

Rendement

Au 28 juin 2022

Symbole boursier

Valeur liquidative

1 jour

1 mois

3 mois

6 mois

CUM

1 an

2 ans

3 ans

4Y

DC*

EBIT
-2,70%
-28,24%
-52,45%
-59,47%
-56,52%
-35,80%
--
--
--
-49,81%
EBIT.U
-2,43%
-28,90%
-53,79%
-59,73%
-57,35%
-38,78%
--
--
--
-50,26%

** Performance since inception on February 17, 2021.

 

* VNI calculée à 11h00 (ET) chaque jour de bourse.

La performance n'est pas disponible car le fonds n'a pas réalisé une année complète de performance.

** Source: CME CF Bitcoin Real-Time Index (BRTI).

Des commissions, des frais de gestion et des dépenses peuvent être associés aux fonds communs de placement négociés en bourse (FNB). Veuillez lire le prospectus avant d'investir. Les FNB ne sont pas garantis, leur valeur change fréquemment et les performances passées peuvent ne pas se reproduire. Un placement dans les FNB comporte des risques. Veuillez lire le prospectus pour une description complète des risques liés au FNB. Les investisseurs peuvent encourir les commissions de courtage habituelles lors de l'achat ou de la vente de parts de FNB.

Les investisseurs doivent surveiller leurs avoirs, aussi fréquemment que quotidiennement, pour s'assurer qu'ils restent cohérents avec leurs stratégies d'investissement.

LES DONNÉES DE L'INDICE CF BENCHMARKS LTD SONT UTILISÉES SOUS LICENCE COMME SOURCE D'INFORMATION POUR CERTAINS PRODUITS DE EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUITS. CF BENCHMARKS LTD ET SES AGENTS N'ONT AUCUN AUTRE LIEN AVEC LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES D'EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. ET NE PARRAINENT, N'APPROUVENT, NE RECOMMANDENT NI NE PROMEUVENT AUCUN PRODUIT OU SERVICE D'EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. NI N'EN FONT LA PROMOTION. CF BENCHMARKS ET SES AGENTS N'ONT AUCUNE OBLIGATION OU RESPONSABILITÉ EN RAPPORT AVEC LES PRODUITS ET SERVICES D'EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUITS ET SERVICES. CF BENCHMARKS ET SES AGENTS NE GARANTISSENT PAS L'EXACTITUDE ET/OU L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ DE TOUT INDICE SOUS LICENCE D'EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. ET NE PEUVENT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES DE TOUTE ERREUR, OMISSION OU INTERRUPTION DE CES INDICES.

Distributions

Distributions

FRÉQUENCE DE DISTRIBUTION :

Annuellement, le cas échéant

Répartition des facteurs de taxation des distributions Evolve 2021 (en anglais) - https://evolveetfs.com/PDF/2021/DistributionTaxBreakdown/

Documents

ETF Series

Ticker

 

EBIT

Nav

(as at February 23 , 2021)

$23.54

Nav Change

(as at February 23 , 2021)

-9.54%

Market Price

 

N/A

Style

 

Bitcoin

Number Of Holdings

(as at February 23 , 2021)

1

AUM

(as at February 23 , 2021)

$34.722 M

Target Yield*

 

-

Overview

Portfolio

Performance

Distributions

Documents

Overview

Investment Objective

EBIT provides investors with exposure to the daily price movements of the U.S. dollar price of bitcoin while experiencing minimal tracking error by utilizing the benefits of the creation and redemption processes offered by the exchange traded fund structure. EBIT offers investors exposure to bitcoin by investing directly in bitcoin, with EBIT’s holdings of bitcoin priced based on the CME CF Bitcoin Reference Rate, a once-a-day benchmark index price for bitcoin denominated in U.S. dollars.

Fund Details

CUSIP

N/A

Ticker

EBIT

Listing Exchange

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX). Subject to TSX Approval.

Listing Date

Coming Soon

Currency

Unhedged to CAD

Registered Investment Eligibility

Yes

Index

Bitcoin Reference Rate (BRR)

Index Provider

CF BENCHMARKS LTD

Management Fee

1.00%

CUSIP

09175J108

Ticker

EBIT

Listing Exchange

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX).

Listing Date

February 19, 2021

Currency

Unhedged to CAD

Registered Investment Eligibility

Yes

Index

CME CF Bitcoin Reference Rate (BRR)

Index Provider

CF Benchmarks Ltd

Management Fee

0.75%

CUSIP

09175J116

Ticker

EBIT.U

Listing Exchange

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX).

Listing Date

February 19, 2021

Currency

USD

Registered Investment Eligibility

Yes

Index

CME CF Bitcoin Reference Rate (BRR)

Index Provider

CF Benchmarks Ltd

Management Fee

0.75%

?

Who Should Consider
This ETF?

Investors who are:

  • seeking exposure to the daily price movements of the U.S. dollar price of bitcoin
  • seeking a convenient, secure alternative to a direct investment in bitcoin
  • who have the capacity to absorb a loss of some or all of their investment

NAV calculated as at 11 am (ET) each trading day.

Returns not available as the fund has completed one full year of performance.

* Estimate only. Actual yield changes daily based on market conditions. Target yield is gross of MER

Commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with exchange traded mutual funds (ETFs). Please read the prospectus before investing. ETFs are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated. There are risks involved with investing in ETFs. Please read the prospectus for a complete description of risks relevant to the ETF. Investors may incur customary brokerage commissions in buying or selling ETF units.

Investors should monitor their holdings, as frequently as daily, to ensure that they remain consistent with their investment strategies.

CF BENCHMARKS LTD INDEX DATA IS USED UNDER LICENSE AS A SOURCE OF INFORMATION FOR CERTAIN EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUCTS. CF BENCHMARKS LTD AND ITS AGENTS HAVE NO OTHER CONNECTION TO EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND DO NOT SPONSOR, ENDORSE, RECOMMEND OR PROMOTE ANY EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUCTS OR SERVICES. CF BENCHMARKS AND ITS AGENTS HAVE NO OBLIGATION OR LIABILITY IN CONNECTION WITH THE EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. CF BENCHMARKS AND ITS AGENTS DO NOT GUARANTEE THE ACCURACY AND/OR THE COMPLETENESS OF ANY INDEX LICENSED TO EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. AND SHALL NOT HAVE ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY ERRORS, OMISSIONS, OR INTERRUPTIONS THEREIN.


Index Provider

CF Benchmarks Ltd. We believe that robust indices of high integrity are essential to the development of the cryptocurrency asset class and its continued adoption by ever more individual and institutional investors. Our indices power a wide range of financial products including derivative contracts, investment funds and structured products. Combining indexing techniques that have been tried and tested in traditional asset classes with concepts unique to cryptocurrencies, furthering adoption of the asset class. Robust Processes and Technology. CF Benchmarks has developed state of the art technology to ensure its indices are provided to the utmost precision in a timely manner, 24/7. Its quality assurance processes ensure that the indices it provides are suitable for even the most demanding users. CF Benchmarks is committed to the highest degree of transparency in its administration of indices. Full index methodologies alongside our key policies are publicly available at https://www.cfbenchmarks.com/indices/BRTI and all announcements are made through our news channel. All indices are subject to independent oversight and minutes of oversight meeting are made publicly available. Our indices have been designed to facilitate replication both organically and through licensed financial products. Investors can gain exposure to the performance of our indices through leading financial institutions including; CME Group, Evolve Funds and WisdomTree.
Advisor Logo

Portfolio

Geographic Allocation

As at Feb 23, 2021

Name

Weight

Sector Allocation

As at Feb 23, 2021

Name

Weight


Holdings

As at Feb 23, 2021

Download XLS

Performance

NAV calculated as at 11 am (ET) each trading day.

Returns not available as the fund has completed one full year of performance.

* Estimate only. Actual yield changes daily based on market conditions. Target yield is gross of MER

Commissions, management fees and expenses all may be associated with exchange traded mutual funds (ETFs). Please read the prospectus before investing. ETFs are not guaranteed, their values change frequently and past performance may not be repeated. There are risks involved with investing in ETFs. Please read the prospectus for a complete description of risks relevant to the ETF. Investors may incur customary brokerage commissions in buying or selling ETF units.

Investors should monitor their holdings, as frequently as daily, to ensure that they remain consistent with their investment strategies.

CF BENCHMARKS LTD INDEX DATA IS USED UNDER LICENSE AS A SOURCE OF INFORMATION FOR CERTAIN EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUCTS. CF BENCHMARKS LTD AND ITS AGENTS HAVE NO OTHER CONNECTION TO EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUCTS AND SERVICES AND DO NOT SPONSOR, ENDORSE, RECOMMEND OR PROMOTE ANY EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUCTS OR SERVICES. CF BENCHMARKS AND ITS AGENTS HAVE NO OBLIGATION OR LIABILITY IN CONNECTION WITH THE EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. CF BENCHMARKS AND ITS AGENTS DO NOT GUARANTEE THE ACCURACY AND/OR THE COMPLETENESS OF ANY INDEX LICENSED TO EVOLVE FUNDS GROUP INC. AND SHALL NOT HAVE ANY LIABILITY FOR ANY ERRORS, OMISSIONS, OR INTERRUPTIONS THEREIN.

Distributions

Distributions

DISTRIBUTION FREQUENCY:

Annually, if any

Documents

Sign up for our newsletter

Disruptive and innovative trends are fundamentally transforming our world. Remain educated and be informed.